Products Description




| Company Information | |||
| [email protected] | |||
| Mobile | +8613950166376 | ||
| +8613950166376 | |||
| 13950166376 |

Technical Specifications
| Parameter | Specification |
|---|---|
| Brand | Allen-Bradley |
| Manufacturer | Rockwell Automation |
| Product Type | AC Drive / Variable Frequency Drive |
| Product Model | 20F11NBDM1AA0NNNNN |
| Product Series | PowerFlex 753 / PowerFlex 750-Series |
| Drive Description | Demonstration drive, no options |
| Input Voltage | 230 VAC class |
| Input Phase | 3-phase |
| Output Power Rating | 1 HP (approximately 0.75 kW) |
| Frame Size | Frame 2 |
| Cooling Method | Air-cooled |
| Embedded I/O | Yes |
| Enclosure | Open Type; verify exact enclosure rating on the nameplate |
| Human Interface Module (HIM) | Not specified in the available listing |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 140 × 35 × 145 mm (provided dimensions; verify against the manufacturer’s drawing) |
| Weight | 2.5 kg (provided value; verify for the actual unit) |
| Battery Included | No |
| Magnet Included | No |
FAQ
FAQ
Q1: What is the Allen-Bradley 20F11NBDM1AA0NNNNN?
A: It is listed as a PowerFlex 753 demonstration AC drive with no additional options, intended for demonstration or training purposes.
Q2: What is the input voltage?
A: The supplied product information identifies it as a 230 VAC-class, three-phase drive. Confirm the exact voltage range from the nameplate before connecting power.
Q3: What is the output power rating?
A: The supplied listing specifies 1 HP, approximately 0.75 kW. Verify the rated output current and duty rating before selecting a motor.
Q4: What frame size does this drive use?
A: The supplied information identifies it as Frame 2. Confirm the mechanical dimensions and mounting requirements with the manufacturer’s drawing.
Q5: Does this model include embedded I/O?
A: Yes, embedded I/O is listed in the supplied specifications. Confirm the available I/O terminals and functions in the product documentation.
Q6: Does it include a Human Interface Module (HIM)?
A: The available listing does not specify whether a HIM is included. Check the physical unit and its accessories before ordering.
Q7: What are the dimensions and weight?
A: The supplied figures are 140 × 35 × 145 mm and 2.5 kg. These values should be verified against the actual unit, particularly because this model is described as a demonstration drive.
Q8: Does the drive include a battery or magnet?
A: The supplied listing indicates that neither a battery nor a magnet is included. Confirm the contents of the package with the seller if accessories are required.
Tags
Packing & Delivery
We will use wear-resistant cartons to seal the boxes, and take photos for your confirmation before sealing. We will pack the boxes only after confirmation.
For express delivery, we will use DHL, UPS, TNT, FedEx and EMS.
Please rest assured that we have a deep cooperation with express delivery companies and can ensure that your goods are delivered to you in good condition.
